All Books

The Goddess Chronicles Series
Out of Excuses Aphrodite – coming soon**














































Fairy Tale League Series
Flame & Snow – coming soon**





















Time Warden Series











The Red Files Series
**A Murder so Fair – coming soon**











Plotting Mr. Perfect











The Huntress Chronicles
Sincerely, Artie – coming soon**











Gods of Olympus Series











Vikings of Virginia Series
Norse Code – coming soon**










Bloom & Gloom Mysteries
Deadly Confections – coming soon**











Fallen Valkyries
**Sorrow’s Beginning & A Quest of Sorrow – coming soon**











Boxed Sets
**Wicked Gifts & Sorrow’s Beginning – coming soon**
















Find Myth, Magic, and Mystery in your inbox!


Subscribe so I can email you! I never spam. You can expect 1-2 newsletters per month with new releases, special offers and sales!

Powered by ConvertKit